x
Istanbul
  1. Home
  2.  › 
  3. Turkey
  4.  › 
  5. Istanbul

Museen in Istanbul

01

Istanbul Archaeological Museum

Museum in Istanbul with exhibitions on the archaeological heritage of the country.
The Archaeological Museum in Istanbul is one of the most important museums in the city. The museum was founded in 1896 by the painter and archaeologist Osman Hamdi Bey and Sultan Abdülhamid II. The museum is located in the Gülhane Park, within the walls of the Topkapi Palace just ...
Museum of Turkish and Islamic Art
In a prime location, right across from the Blue Mosque of Istanbul, is the Museum of Turkish and Islamic Art. You shouldn't miss out on a visit, as it displays Islamic artifacts from almost all regions of Turkey, starting from the 7th century.
03

Pera Museum

Pera Müzesi
Pera Museum
If you love oriental art, you must visit the Pera Museum - Pera Müzesi in Turkish - in Tepebaşı, a district of Istanbul. It is located directly on Taksim Square. The focus of the three permanent exhibitions is Orientalism in art.

x
  1. Startseite
  2.  › 
  3. Türkei
  4.  › 
  5. Istanbul

Museen in Istanbul

01

Archäologisches Museum Istanbul

Museum in Istanbul mit Ausstellungen zum archäologischen Erbe des Landes.
Das Archäologische Museum in Istanbul ist eines der bedeutendsten Museen der Stadt. Gegründet wurde das Museum im Jahr 1896 durch den Maler und Archäologen Osman Hamdi Bey und Sultan Abdülhamid II. Das Museum liegt im Gülhane-Park, innerhalb der Mauern des Topkapi Palast direkt hinter der Hagia ...
Museum für Türkische und Islamische Kunst
In allerbester Lage, direkt gegenüber der Blauen Moschee von Istanbul, ist das Museum für Türkische und Islamische Kunst gelegen. Einen Besuch solltest du auf keinen Fall auslassen, denn es zeigt islamische Kunstgegenstände fast aller Regionen der Türkei, ab dem 7. Jahrhundert.
03

Pera-Museum

Pera Müzesi
Als Freund der orientalischen Kunst musst du das Pera-Museum - türkisch Pera Müzesi - in Tepebaşı, einem Stadtteil von Istanbul, besuchen. Es liegt direkt am Taksim-Platz. Den Schwerpunkt der drei Dauerausstellungen bildet der Orientalismus in der Kunst.